The Governance Awards will be given to Serving & Retired :

  • Indian Foreign Services (IFS) Officers
  • Indian Administrative Services (IAS) Officers
  • Indian Forest Services (IFS) Officers
  • Indian Police Services (IPS) Officers
  • Paramilitary Forces – BSF, CRPF Officers
  • Indian Revenue Services (IRS) Officers
  • Customs & Central Excise Officers
  • Indian Audit and Accounts Services Officers
  • Railways & Postal Service Officers
  • Officers of Other Central Services
  • If you think your department / organisation has done a commendable or outstanding performance in the field of governance. Please, mail the details of your officer / organisation on

The last date for nomination is 15th November 2018